Friday, January 24, 2020

Awards Gala Sets Stage For 2020 Season At All American Speedway

Larry McReynolds and Bill McAnally pose with the Rising Star Award winners (Don Thompson photo)

Via All American Speedway Media

ROSEVILLE, Calif. (January 24, 2020) – All American Speedway powered by Roseville Toyota celebrated its 2019 season on Saturday night with the Championship Awards Gala, held inside Johnson Hall @the Grounds in Roseville. An outstanding turnout of over 250 drivers, families, sponsors, officials, and race fans were on hand for more than 60 awards. Daytona 500 champion Crew Chief and NASCAR on Fox broadcaster Larry McReynolds was the Master of Ceremonies.