Saturday, December 14, 2019

Swanson, Leary & Courtney Share Spotlight at 2019 Night of Champions

The 2019 USAC National Champions (left to right): Kody Swanson (Silver Crown), C.J. Leary (Sprint) and Tyler Courtney (Midget). (Jeremey Rhoades Photo)

Via USAC Media

Indianapolis, Indiana (December 13, 2019).........USAC National driving champions Kody Swanson, C.J. Leary and Tyler Courtney shared the spotlight along with other 2019 USAC champions and special award recipients at Friday night's 64th USAC Night of Champions celebration at the Indiana Roof Ballroom in downtown Indianapolis, Ind.

Thursday, December 12, 2019

2020 USAC National Midget Schedule is Largest Since 1988

4-wide USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget action was more the rule than the exception in 2019. (Danny Clum Photo)

By: Richie Murray - USAC Media

Speedway, Indiana (December 12, 2019).........USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midgets will embark on their largest schedule of events in over three decades when the series hits the trail for the start of their 65th season on Feb. 7-8 at Bubba Raceway Park in Ocala, Fla., the opening night of Winter Dirt Games XI.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

66th Season Of Stock Car Racing Set For Roseville's All American Speedway

NASCAR Late Models will battle for local, state, and national titles in Roseville (Don Thompson photo)

Via All American Speedway Media

ROSEVILLE, Calif. (December 11, 2019) – All American Speedway powered by Roseville Toyota has announced the schedule for its 66th year of racing competition, located @the Grounds in Roseville, Calif. The second full season of NASCAR competition under the tutelage of Bill McAnally Racing Promotions will present 14 nights of competition.

2020 USAC National Sprint Schedule Released

Dave Olson Photo

By: Richie Murray - USAC Media

Speedway, Indiana (December 11, 2019).........Forty-six events at 23 different venues across 14 states dot the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car calendar for the 2020 season with many of the familiar favorites joining a bevy of racetracks making their return to the schedule.

Monday, December 9, 2019

2019 Championship Awards Gala Set For All American Speedway With Special Guests

Roseville's Ray Molina is one of six champions who will be honored (Don Thompson photo)

Via All American Speedway Media

ROSEVILLE, Calif. (December 9, 2019) – The All American Speedway powered by Roseville Toyota will celebrate its 2019 track champions on January 18th, 2020 @the Grounds in Roseville. The Championship Awards Gala will honor drivers from all six weekly racing divisions at the NASCAR-sanctioned track. Special guest Larry McReynolds will be the Master of Ceremonies and will be joined by other special guests still to be announced.